1 votes

When adding new episode, you can select series in which your episode belongs to.
The selection widget shows all series, even those marked as completed.

I would like an option to hide completed series in that widget.
In my point of view, the option must be in settings panel.
So the admin can set it and authors may not override it.

Suggested by: ObiWanKennedy Upvoted: 27 Nov, '20 Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators